SecurityPkg: SecureBootConfigDxe: Update coding style
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 01:21:42 +0000 (09:21 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2016 04:28:01 +0000 (12:28 +0800)
commitabffadf0ecde6763ceae1fa637629e23d2e9c8f6
treedfdebb1be7794c643c8bab9835d521968ddbfa4c
parentd1bc021ab39ca02ed05d2e529a9362d1da807308
SecurityPkg: SecureBootConfigDxe: Update coding style

Update code to follow EDK2 coding style.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Chao Zhang<chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Qiu Shumin <shumin.qiu@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/VariableAuthenticated/SecureBootConfigDxe/SecureBootConfigImpl.c