MdeModulePkg DxeCapsuleLibFmp: Free HandleBuffer after it is used
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 06:47:28 +0000 (14:47 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 02:15:19 +0000 (10:15 +0800)
commitac053f6124bca694d8fabbc1b36c6aac9c037693
tree9c9669af5e226d7830471f0aff877ee9061610d0
parent69feaa37aeca6386de0fc635a1287e6e31851d7a
MdeModulePkg DxeCapsuleLibFmp: Free HandleBuffer after it is used

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Library/DxeCapsuleLibFmp/DxeCapsuleLib.c