NetworkPkg: Replace ASSERT with error handling in DnsDxe
authorJiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 06:26:48 +0000 (14:26 +0800)
committerJiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 04:56:28 +0000 (12:56 +0800)
commitac0f5843b5b069e4c3e31425b68ae0bd056ecaed
treec013ebb0107d6c726a58a51660491750511052f5
parent6b16c9e7eaf0059352d39b64ffa542e38b1e8dcf
NetworkPkg: Replace ASSERT with error handling in DnsDxe

v2:
* Use goto to simplify code logic.

This patch is used to replace ASSERT with error handling in
DnsDxe driver.

Cc: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
Cc: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Cc: Zhang Lubo <lubo.zhang@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
NetworkPkg/DnsDxe/DnsProtocol.c