ShellPkg/memmap: Refine code
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 08:12:10 +0000 (16:12 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 12 May 2017 02:50:51 +0000 (10:50 +0800)
commitac25ebdccc667ecf8397c7310f66e8e2fcfacb26
tree1a8d5676130626692fb07051f5dddedd970bb6de
parentf4ac4354652b2bcf4f138b5ebd79b2f07710d4ef
ShellPkg/memmap: Refine code

The patch changes Buffer to Descriptors, changes
(UINT8 *Walker) to (EFI_MEMORY_DESCRIPTOR *Walker).
The change makes lots of type conversion unnecessary.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellDebug1CommandsLib/MemMap.c