ShellPkg: print only valid characters for file overwrite prompt
authorTapan Shah <tapandshah@hpe.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 19:48:59 +0000 (12:48 -0700)
committerJaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 15:21:05 +0000 (08:21 -0700)
commitac55b925548f3b33f2bc93e603ecffe4a6cb191a
treedfb8fd6e3620c348edb8d05d6793d50bded9687f
parentb3400560603bcfaadc08e82a846933446b5afed3
ShellPkg: print only valid characters for file overwrite prompt

When copy command prompts to overwrite an existing file, pressing
backspace continuously removes everything including the shell prompt.
So print only valid characters for file overwrite prompt.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Tapan Shah <tapandshah@hpe.com>
Reviewed-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellLib/UefiShellLib.c