UefiCpuPkg/DxeMpInitLib.inf: Add missing SynchronizationLib
authorJeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Mon, 22 May 2017 06:49:03 +0000 (14:49 +0800)
committerJeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Tue, 23 May 2017 02:12:04 +0000 (10:12 +0800)
commitac63e9392e7aa3791a4ea00e43c0658e6b20e2ee
tree54a46d00059feaec3ec9d3cfbce986ca91424ebd
parent1c020add31d9ba5f556d97bad174e80d7325d973
UefiCpuPkg/DxeMpInitLib.inf: Add missing SynchronizationLib

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Library/MpInitLib/DxeMpInitLib.inf