UefiCpuPkg/PiSmmCpu: Check for untested memory in GCD
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 11:00:02 +0000 (19:00 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 14:51:22 +0000 (22:51 +0800)
commitac6613db4697be13b4029e7b43d65e686f5938cb
tree0c7293b7fb42a2a37e6d26a0aa08fa4728705a15
parent233ffa90ccd852a8c6a478eb0426731d64598316
UefiCpuPkg/PiSmmCpu: Check for untested memory in GCD

It treats GCD untested memory as invalid SMM
communication buffer.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/PiSmmCpuDxeSmm/SmmCpuMemoryManagement.c