OptionRomPkg: .dsc fixes for ARM/AARCH64 and USB drivers
authorLeif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Sun, 4 Sep 2016 13:16:19 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
committerLeif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 19:41:43 +0000 (20:41 +0100)
commitacc3a3776dc3fb3dc900819b1ee94a6d4f9cf759
tree8520382b406e69ee9b1b87469ec146242e2c0268
parent92cec05e27d9eafe188da6a19d97bf6509bc164b
OptionRomPkg: .dsc fixes for ARM/AARCH64 and USB drivers

Drivers under OptionRomPkg wouldn't build standalone, since ARM and
AARCH64 were missing from SUPPORTED_ARCHITECTURES. So add them.
Also, add some compiler libraries needed for ARM/AARCH64 GCC
toolchains (CompilerIntrinsicsLib and BaseSwStackCheckLib).

Also, the UsbNetworking drivers were not listed under [Components],
so failed to build standalone. This patch adds them.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
OptionRomPkg/OptionRomPkg.dsc