OvmfPkg PciHostBridgeDxe: Convert X64/IoFifo.asm to NASM
authorJordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 03:18:04 +0000 (19:18 -0800)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 09:52:33 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
commitace1d0517b656a6d15484e875d73c0fe661ac8c7
treebe177e7e3ad97584981a9fc93c8806e6680991fd
parent6026bf4600373d408fbd9f23d3e894f60a547b9d
OvmfPkg PciHostBridgeDxe: Convert X64/IoFifo.asm to NASM

The BaseTools/Scripts/ConvertMasmToNasm.py script was used to convert
X64/IoFifo.asm to X64/IoFifo.nasm

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
OvmfPkg/PciHostBridgeDxe/PciHostBridgeDxe.inf
OvmfPkg/PciHostBridgeDxe/X64/IoFifo.S [deleted file]
OvmfPkg/PciHostBridgeDxe/X64/IoFifo.asm [deleted file]
OvmfPkg/PciHostBridgeDxe/X64/IoFifo.nasm [new file with mode: 0644]