CorebootPayload/PlatformBDS: Impl PlatformBootManagerUnableToBoot
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 05:22:16 +0000 (13:22 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:47:51 +0000 (15:47 +0800)
commitad3af920399aaf997efa93f1dcd3f9e914af555d
tree86f9eacd16cb81c3705f357e803a145c9394764c
parent76f368c9fd3169e1f3ce3129999b23c4a9e0f223
CorebootPayload/PlatformBDS: Impl PlatformBootManagerUnableToBoot

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Cc: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin You <benjamin.you@intel.com>
CorebootPayloadPkg/Library/PlatformBootManagerLib/PlatformBootManager.c