EdkShellPkg: Removing ipf which is no longer supported from edk2.
authorchenc2 <chen.a.chen@intel.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 03:21:05 +0000 (11:21 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 08:19:42 +0000 (16:19 +0800)
commitad520236009a92dc718beff7f01818a0456bb459
tree779c47d413bb079d2d5f3078352525133c07722a
parentbef1933e723095cd877c6986947937d25bf66309
EdkShellPkg: Removing ipf which is no longer supported from edk2.

Removing rules for Ipf sources file:
* Remove the source file which path with "ipf" and also listed in
  [Sources.IPF] section of INF file.
* Remove the source file which listed in [Components.IPF] section
  of DSC file and not listed in any other [Components] section.
* Remove the embedded Ipf code for MDE_CPU_IPF.

Removing rules for Inf file:
* Remove IPF from VALID_ARCHITECTURES comments.
* Remove DXE_SAL_DRIVER from LIBRARY_CLASS in [Defines] section.
* Remove the INF which only listed in [Components.IPF] section in DSC.
* Remove statements from [BuildOptions] that provide IPF specific flags.
* Remove any IPF sepcific sections.

Removing rules for Dec file:
* Remove [Includes.IPF] section from Dec.

Removing rules for Dsc file:
* Remove IPF from SUPPORTED_ARCHITECTURES in [Defines] section of DSC.
* Remove any IPF specific sections.
* Remove statements from [BuildOptions] that provide IPF specific flags.

Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Chen A Chen <chen.a.chen@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
EdkShellPkg/EdkShellPkg.dsc