MdePkg: Update PI spec version to 1.6 in MdePkg.dec
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 08:56:00 +0000 (16:56 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 09:40:47 +0000 (17:40 +0800)
commitad710f85c5abb8e9d3765e191e74d536a0ba8947
tree3d1d41e3c7f389536ef62f17e667f13e3a21e47d
parent9eefa2eca070255762b75cae4cca41b8ba537202
MdePkg: Update PI spec version to 1.6 in MdePkg.dec

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdePkg/MdePkg.dec