EmulatorPkg: Change the cpu frequency to a non-zero value
authorZhiguang Liu <zhiguang.liu@intel.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 01:07:50 +0000 (09:07 +0800)
committerHao A Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Fri, 10 May 2019 02:48:51 +0000 (10:48 +0800)
commitad9df9377028c90154608de5efef628454cb6f83
tree28109c1fda769fb6f086a271dbe4cb6b8115c325
parent8522ce2c9f88c9e06a84544a98589e3038a627b6
EmulatorPkg: Change the cpu frequency to a non-zero value

REF:https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1686

The valuse of 1234 is a fake value for CPU frequency.

Signed-off-by: Zhiguang Liu <zhiguang.liu@intel.com>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
Cc: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
EmulatorPkg/CpuRuntimeDxe/Cpu.c