BaseTools/GenFv: Account for rebase of FV section containing VTF file
authorLeo Duran <leo.duran@amd.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 21:13:26 +0000 (16:13 -0500)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 19:20:51 +0000 (21:20 +0200)
commitadb6ac256338329883e4d8fafaa8c753dba707c9
tree6aa1cef52f7f0cf32c8bec26150ec31a49310769
parent62b8b5be713dd1f801cd44e4eb28f68585a9bd85
BaseTools/GenFv: Account for rebase of FV section containing VTF file

Account for rebase of FV section containing VTF file on IA32/IA64.
This supports cases where the reset vector may not be set at 0xFFFFFFF0.

For example, FV section defined as:
[FV.FvSecPei]
  FvBaseAddress = $(FV_BOOT_BASE)
  FvForceRebase = TRUE

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Leo Duran <leo.duran@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/C/GenFv/GenFvInternalLib.c