CorebootPayloadPkg/ResetSystemLib: Implement ResetPlatformSpecific
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 05:25:08 +0000 (13:25 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 02:07:15 +0000 (10:07 +0800)
commitadb6c39a5f2eb3d1504240bf05fe526e367cbdc4
treef37f09ee29993e825431a20a4b6b1f23c7db0e4f
parenteeef069d6cd233d043f92fe9d4027c758edf8798
CorebootPayloadPkg/ResetSystemLib: Implement ResetPlatformSpecific

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Cc: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
CorebootPayloadPkg/Library/ResetSystemLib/ResetSystemLib.c