BaseTools/GenSec: Fix potential memory leak
authorHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 07:59:53 +0000 (15:59 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 01:54:48 +0000 (09:54 +0800)
commitae0fbb7f5ad41866bca89320f501282e173b373d
tree58908d88803948af4e02f83afc01327e6aca8dcc
parent33fc1fc46deb3b7779b92228b1c2d0aba2d16e44
BaseTools/GenSec: Fix potential memory leak

Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/C/GenSec/GenSec.c