BaseTools: Fix a bug for Unused PCDs section display in the report
authorzhijufan <zhijux.fan@intel.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 06:58:54 +0000 (14:58 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 01:41:26 +0000 (09:41 +0800)
commitae57950fc878618083bca435fa4bc00d4bec97c1
tree4ef241855ea5102e97f2de8ff0becb56390b1350
parent3eb747c16be8fb9951f703f449e1287d4269ba12
BaseTools: Fix a bug for Unused PCDs section display in the report

Fix a regression issue caused by ac4578af364, when there doesn't exist
not used PCD, it also display the not used Pcd section in the report.

Fixes: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1170
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Zhiju.Fan <zhijux.fan@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/build/BuildReport.py