UefiCpuPkg: ApicLib
authorLeo Duran <leo.duran@amd.com>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 19:35:13 +0000 (03:35 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 05:03:22 +0000 (13:03 +0800)
commitae66c6f12c42a1ac2312be99806b5d2334479afe
tree5986a55bf4fa4cdce402a89a399ad09e408d8fef
parent302860bfc467c72bdba91af021a44e20789601dc
UefiCpuPkg: ApicLib

GetProcessorLocationByApicId ()
- Use max possible thread count to decode InitialApicId on AMD processor.
- Clean-up on C Coding standards.

Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Leo Duran <leo.duran@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Library/BaseXApicLib/BaseXApicLib.c
UefiCpuPkg/Library/BaseXApicX2ApicLib/BaseXApicX2ApicLib.c