BaseTools: Support Structure PCD value assignment in DEC/DSC
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 06:30:11 +0000 (14:30 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 03:05:45 +0000 (11:05 +0800)
commitae7b6df816e913394a7f11264f24953658ff34ba
tree10906d07aa821e1aa531ee3048f3d946cd485cc2
parent309e37a22915dca12d3e5b914d8b3429f7624601
BaseTools: Support Structure PCD value assignment in DEC/DSC

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=542
This is pure BaseTools enhancement to support PCD with one structure.
User can specify PCD value based on its structure field.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
15 files changed:
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/AutoGen.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/GenC.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/GenPcdDb.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/BuildToolError.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/GlobalData.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/Misc.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/ToolDefClassObject.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/CommonDataClass/DataClass.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/BuildClassObject.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/DecBuildData.py [new file with mode: 0644]
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/DscBuildData.py [new file with mode: 0644]
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/InfBuildData.py [new file with mode: 0644]
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/MetaFileParser.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/WorkspaceCommon.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/WorkspaceDatabase.py