CryptoPkg/BaseCryptLib.h: Add PKCS1v2 (RSAES-OAEP) support.
authorBret Barkelew <Bret.Barkelew@microsoft.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 04:01:12 +0000 (12:01 +0800)
committerJian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 05:11:21 +0000 (13:11 +0800)
commitaed90beee51054dbba2a90ef9662e9a5e5ceed53
tree3f12ae4b0bfcc6f1302a8f6abb747f26bd13dab1
parent23c3178c4d45729052bdd69b7cf6ffa2c5bb75c8
CryptoPkg/BaseCryptLib.h: Add PKCS1v2 (RSAES-OAEP) support.

REF: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1403

Add prototype of new API Pkcs1v2Encrypt in header file to
support PKCS1v2 (RSAES-OAEP) encrypt.

Signed-off-by: Zhichao Gao <zhichao.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Ting Ye <ting.ye@intel.com>
Cc: Gang Wei <gang.wei@intel.com>
Cc: Wang Jian J <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Sean Brogan <sean.brogan@microsoft.com>
Cc: Michael Turner <Michael.Turner@microsoft.com>
Cc: Bret Barkelew <Bret.Barkelew@microsoft.com>
Reviewed-by: Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
CryptoPkg/Include/Library/BaseCryptLib.h