Vlv2TbltDevicePkg: Display logo on BOOT_ON_FLASH_UPDATE
authorKinney, Michael D <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 23:52:36 +0000 (16:52 -0700)
committerKinney, Michael D <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 16:00:25 +0000 (09:00 -0700)
commitaf7bc37a001f0a34dc273c78e3220dcfc2ef8869
treea28b8521faf40cf334670cc7e8096e602f127cd8
parent98a88a76dd5e6eddc166e206f785bf33f401ed23
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg: Display logo on BOOT_ON_FLASH_UPDATE

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=911

Update PlatformBdsLib to show boot logo when the boot
mode is BOOT_ON_FLASH_UPDATE.

Cc: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>
Cc: Mang Guo <mang.guo@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/Library/PlatformBdsLib/BdsPlatform.c