IntelSiliconPkg/VtdPeiSample: Add premem support.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 07:07:50 +0000 (15:07 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 01:27:56 +0000 (09:27 +0800)
commitaf807bb98682d0b11dc37188d80fb70687ae2512
tree6b9d4d0a2dedff390223450088dc355bc07fc4e0
parenta1e7cd0b020ac024015095068b02e03a68edd96c
IntelSiliconPkg/VtdPeiSample: Add premem support.

Before memory is ready, this sample produces one VTd engine.
After memory and silicon is initialized, this sample produces
both IGD VTd engine and all-rest VTd engine by reinstall the
FV_INFO_PPI.

This update is to demonstrate how to support pre-mem VTd usage.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/PlatformVTdInfoSamplePei/PlatformVTdInfoSamplePei.c
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/PlatformVTdInfoSamplePei/PlatformVTdInfoSamplePei.inf