SecurityPkg:Tcg2Smm: Add MSFT copyright
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 01:29:55 +0000 (09:29 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 07:03:39 +0000 (15:03 +0800)
commitaf9743ef44f282a66c02998ac39e98d9826d16c5
treef8334fff0ae7c73bb61e0c6ee32f2d7fcbac7b33
parent147fd35c3e389ecd025dbfd243312bf5b22da7c9
SecurityPkg:Tcg2Smm: Add MSFT copyright

Add MSFT copyright for TPM SIRQ feature.

Cc: Long Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Long Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Smm/Tpm.asl