IntelFrameworkModulePkg/DxeCapsuleLib: Add ProcessCapsules().
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 01:59:17 +0000 (09:59 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 14:37:12 +0000 (22:37 +0800)
commitafaa44c34b7e321f913c2aee98fe0e5b22b8d430
treeadae84626729a9e6d8de24da95917967d13cc8aa
parent85517f77bce002d6ebfcb61022fff75d35d99bab
IntelFrameworkModulePkg/DxeCapsuleLib: Add ProcessCapsules().

Add NULL ProcessCapsules() interface for DxeCapsuleLib.
IntelFrameworkModulePkg is under maintenance phase.
We stop adding new feature there.
Just add NULL function to make it pass build.

Cc: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Tested-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
IntelFrameworkModulePkg/Library/DxeCapsuleLib/DxeCapsuleLib.c