IntelFrameworkModulePkg: Modify CpuIoDxe to support new IoLib library
authorLeo Duran <leo.duran@amd.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 20:09:54 +0000 (04:09 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 02:10:45 +0000 (10:10 +0800)
commitafb84b5f9270e6f37a8449f2d656b6111a6eb668
treeec0d976f74b52597c5075c09af04bf697ffea6c0
parentff5d3cc25f68eaa8ad058ffdf63db79ae67e841b
IntelFrameworkModulePkg: Modify CpuIoDxe to support new IoLib library

The IO_PROTOCOL supports Fifo types by invoking the Fifo routines in the
new BaseIoLibIntrinsic (IoLib class) library.

Cc: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Leo Duran <leo.duran@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
IntelFrameworkModulePkg/Universal/CpuIoDxe/CpuIo.c