MdeModulePkg/FvSimpleFs: don't open DevicePath with BY_DRIVER mode
authorFeng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 01:45:06 +0000 (09:45 +0800)
committerFeng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 07:50:19 +0000 (15:50 +0800)
commitb07c966581329965fbf6b4619d0d1b822db3b6fa
tree2644b24597d083ffa1bac43adeedbebd1a57c590
parent913ba15120b4dfa58fb90e859161ccf976015321
MdeModulePkg/FvSimpleFs: don't open DevicePath with BY_DRIVER mode

The device path protocol doesn't get closed at FvSimpleFilesystem
driver stop() when it's opened at start() with BY_DRIVER mode.

We change it to open DevicePath with GET_PROTOCOL mode as FV2 protocol with BY_DRIVER is enough.

Cc: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/FvSimpleFileSystemDxe/FvSimpleFileSystemEntryPoint.c