SignedCapsulePkg/CapsulePkg.dsc: Add capsule related component.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 12:40:03 +0000 (20:40 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 07:28:11 +0000 (15:28 +0800)
commitb1067637cf53fd55f34b6a6147988e06f8cb7e80
tree69ca18c157e32352631197f9a062a8ba2a2c57f1
parent68ae7cd66bf7edf5abad046183badc41517e444f
SignedCapsulePkg/CapsulePkg.dsc: Add capsule related component.

Add capsule related component to check build.

Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Tested-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
SignedCapsulePkg/SignedCapsulePkg.dsc [new file with mode: 0644]