MdeModulePkg/Ps2MouseDxe: Fix build failure of GCC tool chain
authorQiu, Shumin <shumin.qiu@intel.com>
Sun, 10 Apr 2016 12:55:27 +0000 (20:55 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 00:47:18 +0000 (08:47 +0800)
commitb15b8b921ace1e55ae94fd80172b1f4892b8c41d
tree2a660b46ec6c141201116be47d62134666d5ddfc
parentffea0a2ce21e8e9878587de2419959a7bfea4021
MdeModulePkg/Ps2MouseDxe: Fix build failure of GCC tool chain

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Isa/Ps2MouseDxe/CommPs2.h