MdeModulePkg/UsbMass: Revert changes of removing retry logic
authorFeng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 07:46:16 +0000 (15:46 +0800)
committerFeng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 06:10:30 +0000 (14:10 +0800)
commitb17d5507cfdfd10c4f1f5911ffe75fdc49fafa37
tree6e274bdc66c6d704785023702ebc0f13aef0609f
parentf56ae7bf82bf32dd0ec9cafb9f632511813c823e
MdeModulePkg/UsbMass: Revert changes of removing retry logic

This patch is used to revert changes done in commit 17f3e942
bc527fbd75068d2d5752b6af54917487 - "MdeModulePkg/UsbMass: Not
retry if usb bot transfer execution fail"

It's because Usb Floppy will report DEVICE_ERROR for the first
several cmds when it need spin up. so retry logic makes sense.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Usb/UsbMassStorageDxe/UsbMassBoot.c
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Usb/UsbMassStorageDxe/UsbMassBot.c