ArmPlatformPkg: Tidy Lcd code: Coding standard
authorGirish Pathak <girish.pathak at arm.com>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 20:15:11 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
committerLeif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 10:42:13 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
commitb1b69d2606e8995d08bf25e3ed286c20034bfba3
tree8d9d6f636dc43ca278448b99287f42ebea924dff
parente10c79145ec2ab8cc60a4891c8702abda25d7b55
ArmPlatformPkg: Tidy Lcd code: Coding standard

There is no functional modification in this change
As preparation for further work, the formatting is corrected to meet
the EDKII coding standard.
Of specific note, some invalid include guards were fixed.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Girish Pathak <girish.pathak@arm.com>
Signed-off-by: Evan Lloyd <evan.lloyd@arm.com>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
ArmPlatformPkg/Drivers/LcdGraphicsOutputDxe/LcdGraphicsOutputDxe.c
ArmPlatformPkg/Drivers/LcdGraphicsOutputDxe/LcdGraphicsOutputDxe.h
ArmPlatformPkg/Include/Library/LcdPlatformLib.h
ArmPlatformPkg/Library/HdLcd/HdLcd.c
ArmPlatformPkg/Library/HdLcd/HdLcd.h
ArmPlatformPkg/Library/PL111Lcd/PL111Lcd.c