QuarkPlatformPkg: remove TrEE reference.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 13:47:19 +0000 (21:47 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 06:19:43 +0000 (14:19 +0800)
commitb1d95b19e555a737d67b20d85ed8e295c88a2d65
treeabff306fe8dc9019dd27c390a535255d7f49946c
parent5902cfa945b1d4a1ec4384583f565a02d97a4d3c
QuarkPlatformPkg: remove TrEE reference.

TrEE is deprecated. We need use Tcg2.

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Kelly Steele <kelly.steele@intel.com>
Cc: Chao B Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Chao B Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Kelly Steele <kelly.steele@intel.com>
QuarkPlatformPkg/Quark.dsc
QuarkPlatformPkg/Quark.fdf