MdeModulePkg PeiCore: FvCount to be checked for the registered for shadow PEIM
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 16 May 2018 01:35:01 +0000 (09:35 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 17 May 2018 07:22:27 +0000 (15:22 +0800)
commitb22d093101b0dee64f289407629bb872933aa2f2
treed3a72124ecfa96a3db55605eaff8dbcc59c88f0e
parentb6d5def2faf56334128ea2f056356d7e3852831e
MdeModulePkg PeiCore: FvCount to be checked for the registered for shadow PEIM

The PEIM in all cached FV image may be in registered for shadow status.
Current logic CurrentPeimFvCount is not enough.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Core/Pei/Dispatcher/Dispatcher.c