MdeModulePkg/Xhci: Remove TRB when canceling Async Int Transfer
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Wed, 31 May 2017 02:56:35 +0000 (10:56 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 06:23:29 +0000 (14:23 +0800)
commitb33b1055b0026f36be97fb5ec6826436088e9a23
tree4407203c9b6e3a2248b381183024b72c2b28e5c4
parent54d7177c78dc35919a631c8baa533d287bf0ae57
MdeModulePkg/Xhci: Remove TRB when canceling Async Int Transfer

Some USB devices don't report data periodically through Int
Transfer. They report data only when be asked. If the TRB
is not removed from the XHCI HW, when next time HOST asks
data again, the data is reported but consumed by the previous
TRB, which results the HOST thinks data never comes.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Hao A Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/XhciDxe/XhciSched.c