BaseTools: UPT: remove unused variable and inaccessible code.
authorCarsey, Jaben </o=Intel/ou=Americas01/cn=Workers/cn=Carsey, Jaben>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 14:24:56 +0000 (22:24 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 06:50:15 +0000 (14:50 +0800)
commitb3fa393f477a12fe0e1aedb36395ca9b345ae110
treef4b60b8713de6eef4c35fe00d657882b7b47861b
parent75787f6580f331b8cf6765c677c6a8bdccb98270
BaseTools: UPT: remove unused variable and inaccessible code.

gINCLUDE_PATTERN is never used.
IncList is always empty.

Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/UPT/Library/UniClassObject.py