CorebootModulePkg: Remove PciSioSerialDxe and SerialDxe driver
authorMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Mon, 16 May 2016 15:29:40 +0000 (08:29 -0700)
committerMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Tue, 17 May 2016 14:20:06 +0000 (07:20 -0700)
commitb41ef32518095f783d0c2343b496cc857c6f3dff
tree8bdca9f82185535e621fb1b41a9936f3a48ec922
parent1fed57ab5d6961c43866b98c6ef56e1740373b1c
CorebootModulePkg: Remove PciSioSerialDxe and SerialDxe driver

CorebootPayloadPkg has been changed to use generic SerialDxe driver
from MdeModulePkg. As part of the clean-up, the overridden SerialDxe
and PciSioSerialDxe drivers in CorebootModulePkg need to be removed.

Cc: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Lee Leahy <leroy.p.leahy@intel.com>
CorebootModulePkg/PciSioSerialDxe/ComponentName.c [deleted file]
CorebootModulePkg/PciSioSerialDxe/PciSioSerialDxe.inf [deleted file]
CorebootModulePkg/PciSioSerialDxe/PciSioSerialDxe.uni [deleted file]
CorebootModulePkg/PciSioSerialDxe/PciSioSerialDxeExtra.uni [deleted file]
CorebootModulePkg/PciSioSerialDxe/Serial.c [deleted file]
CorebootModulePkg/PciSioSerialDxe/Serial.h [deleted file]
CorebootModulePkg/PciSioSerialDxe/SerialIo.c [deleted file]
CorebootModulePkg/SerialDxe/SerialDxe.inf [deleted file]
CorebootModulePkg/SerialDxe/SerialDxe.uni [deleted file]
CorebootModulePkg/SerialDxe/SerialDxeExtra.uni [deleted file]
CorebootModulePkg/SerialDxe/SerialIo.c [deleted file]