BaseTools: AutoGen - move constructor out of loop
authorJaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 16:10:40 +0000 (00:10 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 07:39:28 +0000 (15:39 +0800)
commitb420d9850282ebbcb452ce24ac42f27802fa0c70
treea6ba162fc58dd682d841bba5a2374b3d940ffe50
parent7c12d613ba78d2b5ab781a91bbb011304ffab705
BaseTools: AutoGen - move constructor out of loop

Create the 2 comparison objects once outside the loop.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/AutoGen.py