EmbeddedPkg: import EfiTimeBaseLib (as TimeBaseLib)
authorLeif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Wed, 3 May 2017 15:54:56 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
committerLeif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Wed, 10 May 2017 13:28:14 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
commitb48959957128264ec7f56a18b1d8ddae85bfdffc
treee344a568bcba3e4110b22d5f3a6ceca38cad8f13
parentee66053106c63fc1aedec61014528febb18acdc9
EmbeddedPkg: import EfiTimeBaseLib (as TimeBaseLib)

Some generic RTC helper functions were broken out from the PL031
library for use with other RTCs in OpenPlatformPkg. Import the code back
here, realigning it with the current state of PL031RealTimeClockLib to
simplify comparisons.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
EmbeddedPkg/Include/Library/TimeBaseLib.h [new file with mode: 0644]
EmbeddedPkg/Library/TimeBaseLib/TimeBaseLib.c [new file with mode: 0644]
EmbeddedPkg/Library/TimeBaseLib/TimeBaseLib.inf [new file with mode: 0644]