Vlv2TbltDevicePkg:Signal EndOfDxe Event.
authorlushifex <shifeix.a.lu@intel.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 09:31:52 +0000 (17:31 +0800)
committerdavid wei <david.wei@intel.com>
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 03:52:49 +0000 (11:52 +0800)
commitb52e697b2a68e37e973653877733484ad2f65c29
tree297b263d99d5dac1b234b0a730a75fdca6d8baff
parent1c32ee1c58b9173dff0d135aafa09034de313855
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg:Signal EndOfDxe Event.

According to PI spec,EndOfDxe Event should be signaled
before DxeSmmReadyToLock protocol installation.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: lushifex <shifeix.a.lu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/Library/PlatformBdsLib/BdsPlatform.c
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/Library/PlatformBdsLib/PlatformBdsLib.inf