BaseTools-Conf:Remove short dash in ar flag for LLVM
authorShi, Steven <steven.shi@intel.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 09:43:03 +0000 (17:43 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 04:56:27 +0000 (12:56 +0800)
commitb5e006edb9387c774ab8d4ac27c14fe81de38d0a
treeb8c3459fdbd7a851ddb0f567540b7fc2fd3679eb
parent5aeafb3a254e7cd9e1fb69a0d391388a51c6e210
BaseTools-Conf:Remove short dash in ar flag for LLVM

Both binutils ar and LLVM ar support "cr", but LLVM ar doens't
support add "-" in the flags, and llvm-ar cannot accept "-cr".
So remove the short dash "-" to make llvm archives work.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Steven Shi <steven.shi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
BaseTools/Conf/build_rule.template [changed mode: 0644->0755]