BaseTools:Update binary cache restore time to current time
authorSteven Shi <steven.shi@intel.com>
Tue, 28 May 2019 08:35:14 +0000 (16:35 +0800)
committerFeng, Bob C <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
Fri, 31 May 2019 11:46:18 +0000 (19:46 +0800)
commitb6cfa686e42d7b593a807e5b96a64d4253d54d0b
treebe223166fe00aad4251ab5aa9176e39e052a9efd
parent3a0b998bf3b58c74e56caa1ab11e3a0e200e5a77
BaseTools:Update binary cache restore time to current time

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1742

Current Binary Cache doesn't update the restored file
creation and modification times to the current time.
Preserve the new restored file creation time as old
cached time might has potential issue to block the make
to build updated files based on the time stamp.
Enhance to update the restored file creation time to
current time.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Bob Feng <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
Cc: Zhiju Fan <zhijux.fan@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Steven Shi <steven.shi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Bob Feng <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/AutoGen.py