MdeModulePkg: add ARM/AARCH64 requirements to .dsc
authorLeif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 01:15:52 +0000 (02:15 +0100)
committerLeif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 08:13:44 +0000 (09:13 +0100)
commitb752e8a3fb685ae04155bf6a34a9aac83810613f
treea11072294f4c957510b04f4965c654fce5697023
parent99e55970ff0778ad46177a9c0fafb0766d4e6837
MdeModulePkg: add ARM/AARCH64 requirements to .dsc

Some LibraryClasses entries are missing to enable standalone builds
of MdeModulePkg components for ARM/AARCH64. Add those.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
MdeModulePkg/MdeModulePkg.dsc