CryptoPkg: Add xxxxHashAll APIs to facilitate the digest computation
authorQin Long <qin.long@intel.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 02:25:30 +0000 (10:25 +0800)
committerQin Long <qin.long@intel.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 15:16:10 +0000 (23:16 +0800)
commitb7d1ba0a8ae9719689ad9725e02e4cb5d469a3ae
tree5e844e900a870b861a14c4ad826025c2dd4565e7
parent90a40219673303f97890d5ea2e367ee2dc04a0b3
CryptoPkg: Add xxxxHashAll APIs to facilitate the digest computation

Add new xxxxHashAll APIs to facilitate the digest computation of blob
data. New APIs include: Md4HashAll(), Md5HashAll(), Sha1HashAll(),
Sha256HashAll(), Sha384HashAll(), and Sha512HashAll().

The corresponding test cases were added in Cryptest utility.

Cc: Ting Ye <ting.ye@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Qin Long <qin.long@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ting Ye <ting.ye@intel.com>
CryptoPkg/Application/Cryptest/HashVerify.c
CryptoPkg/Include/Library/BaseCryptLib.h
CryptoPkg/Library/BaseCryptLib/Hash/CryptMd4.c
CryptoPkg/Library/BaseCryptLib/Hash/CryptMd4Null.c
CryptoPkg/Library/BaseCryptLib/Hash/CryptMd5.c
CryptoPkg/Library/BaseCryptLib/Hash/CryptSha1.c
CryptoPkg/Library/BaseCryptLib/Hash/CryptSha256.c
CryptoPkg/Library/BaseCryptLib/Hash/CryptSha512.c
CryptoPkg/Library/BaseCryptLib/Hash/CryptSha512Null.c