IntelSiliconPkg/Dec: Add ProtocolGuid.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 05:53:07 +0000 (13:53 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 01:29:14 +0000 (09:29 +0800)
commitb7ff5027fed581ef8a94b577b8c44afde4d4178b
treeb3b11be8449ea9bc7cbbc372cdaf8acea7b5b114
parent4fd8eda9a3b466bc3ad862f3c5ce807918f8530f
IntelSiliconPkg/Dec: Add ProtocolGuid.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/IntelSiliconPkg.dec