BaseTools: Fixed Pcd value override issue.
authorBobCF <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
Fri, 2 Mar 2018 10:11:13 +0000 (18:11 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Sat, 3 Mar 2018 04:40:39 +0000 (12:40 +0800)
commitb854e2bf752940b8d4dd3a569942d9c07b5d498f
tree98e5372765319bcd830bf5842a517a364f5e07e3
parent0537f332c968e6c3adeefa2222b5f1aa7252b711
BaseTools: Fixed Pcd value override issue.

1. Handle the Pcd maxsize issue for the case
that the length of Pcd value from CommandLine
bigger that its maxsize

2. The Pcd value override in commandline.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Bob Feng <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/AutoGen.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/GenPcdDb.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/BuildClassObject.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/DscBuildData.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/build/build.py