CryptoPkg/OpensslLib: Update OpenSSL version to 1.1.0h
authorLong Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 02:58:45 +0000 (10:58 +0800)
committerLong Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Sun, 15 Apr 2018 13:08:37 +0000 (21:08 +0800)
commitb85b20fba42e25ff658ed1a470250d530c189027
treeb40ffb639288d3d8ddac4f79ebbd467039a2bb3e
parenta701ea0fe1d5178eb4fd2659d83461751cb9e7c9
CryptoPkg/OpensslLib: Update OpenSSL version to 1.1.0h

(https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=927)

(V2 Update:
    Removing the wrong "--remote" option from git submodule update
    command in this commit message. Thanks Laszlo's clarification
    to correct this)

Update OpenSSL version to 1.1.0h release (27-Mar-2018) to include the
fix for CVE-2018-0739 issue (Handling of crafted recursive ASN.1
structures can cause a stack overflow and resulting denial of service,
Refer to https://www.openssl.org/news/secadv/20180327.txt for more
information).

Please note "git pull" will not update the submodule repository.
use the following commend to make your existing submodule track this
update:
   $ git submodule update --recursive

Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Cc: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Long Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tested-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
CryptoPkg/Library/OpensslLib/openssl