BaseTools/Build: Support python scripts in PREBUILD/POSTBUILD
authorMichael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 17:21:20 +0000 (09:21 -0800)
committerMichael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 00:22:13 +0000 (17:22 -0700)
commitb926f2f2a4cd404df1d2c1dddbcd1178acc63b5e
treea45a9d6c17c7ed01312bb16e55cdcdace054e1c5
parentb1fe2029fa2f473922fb830a2e33c5ae0c0ae20d
BaseTools/Build: Support python scripts in PREBUILD/POSTBUILD

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=627

Add shell=True in Popen() calls to support direct execution of
python scripts

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/build/build.py