MdePkg/Include: add MmServicesTableLib header file
authorJagadeesh Ujja <jagadeesh.ujja@arm.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 18:28:20 +0000 (19:28 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 08:16:39 +0000 (09:16 +0100)
commitb94aecb4ec943d28f6cc9c800cfc30b4348b09fb
tree128c135f86835483854d0f08391595fb6edec7a3
parent4523bc82ae8e3c179de27a32e3a6f48a30811602
MdePkg/Include: add MmServicesTableLib header file

SMM has been rebranded as MM, and can be implemented in traditional
mode or standalone mode, using the same prototype for the services
table. Expose this table via MmServicesTableLib, permitting the
respective implementations to expose a traditional or standalone
version.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jagadeesh Ujja <jagadeesh.ujja@arm.com>
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/Library/MmServicesTableLib.h [new file with mode: 0644]
MdePkg/MdePkg.dec