MdeModulePkg/TerminalDxe: Avoid always append device path to *Dev
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 02:42:01 +0000 (10:42 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 02:24:10 +0000 (10:24 +0800)
commitb9c04b88a148d6a4d618e176c9a35d9b15ce9954
treebfc6d3510f70a1d771f0e850e8e8ca846212814c
parent4395f82e7f81f5215e52f3dba523ca1ccf280823
MdeModulePkg/TerminalDxe: Avoid always append device path to *Dev

When TerminalDxe Start() is called multiple times, the old logic
unconditionally appended the terminal device path candidates to
*Dev (ConInDev/ConOutDev/ErrOutDev), resulting the volatile storage
is full.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/Console/TerminalDxe/Terminal.c