IntelFspWrapperPkg: Fix typos in comments
authorGary Lin <glin@suse.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 07:01:18 +0000 (15:01 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 01:26:30 +0000 (09:26 +0800)
commitb9ca25cb683174b4992b7d3826d1e4b5095a22e9
treeabf172f64774f02123f80cb23a05592a5e904d03
parent13ca714cd24830d42252fdbd012abf5a5f716246
IntelFspWrapperPkg: Fix typos in comments

- inforamtion -> information
- tempory -> temporary
- boundry -> boundary
- immediatly -> immediately
- permenent -> permanent

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Gary Lin <glin@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
IntelFspWrapperPkg/FspInitPei/FindPeiCore.c
IntelFspWrapperPkg/FspInitPei/SecMain.c
IntelFspWrapperPkg/FspInitPei/SecMain.h
IntelFspWrapperPkg/FspNotifyDxe/LoadBelow4G.c
IntelFspWrapperPkg/FspWrapperSecCore/FindPeiCore.c
IntelFspWrapperPkg/FspWrapperSecCore/SecMain.c
IntelFspWrapperPkg/FspWrapperSecCore/SecMain.h
IntelFspWrapperPkg/Library/SecPeiFspPlatformSecLibSample/SecTempRamSupport.c