Vlv2TbltDevicePkg: fix ASSERT_EFI_ERROR() typos
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 13:25:38 +0000 (21:25 +0800)
committerdavid wei <david.wei@intel.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 07:04:55 +0000 (15:04 +0800)
commitba53301f509fcd092f9d52b7c6e1f7428ec00176
tree936c9197b9f3aa325bc596891a24bcbdca00d914
parentf2ae1ef7ecf6d3124b9d7b2de0a6ca9558b0b4de
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg: fix ASSERT_EFI_ERROR() typos

A number of code locations use

  ASSERT_EFI_ERROR (BooleanExpression)

instead of

  ASSERT (BooleanExpression)

Fix them.

Cc: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>
Cc: Tim He <tim.he@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/FvbRuntimeDxe/FvbService.c
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/Library/MultiPlatformLib/BoardClkGens/BoardClkGens.c
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/Library/MultiPlatformLib/PlatformInfoHob.c